Live streaming

To put it simply, the days of watching illegal streams of Premier League online is coming to end. Not only do such places endanger the security of your device, what with the various forms of malware and adware they offer, your watching an inferior product in which connections are often lost. Dispensable Soccer wants to offer legal places to watch the beautiful game that are risk-free. As frightening as the large SkySports subscription packages look, Now TV offer an alternative pay as you go style. Whilst the list is currently quite bare. over time we will begin to offer locations to watch the game relative to your country location.  
Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Newcastle United 1-1 Liverpool
Saturday, 14 October, 2017
Liverpool v Manchester United  Now TV (SkySports Pass)
Saturday, 21 October, 2017
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool  Now TV (SkySports Pass)
Saturday, 28 October , 2017
Liverpool v Huddersfield Town
Saturday, 4 November, 2017
West Ham v Liverpool
Saturday, 25 November, 2017
Liverpool v Chelsea  BT Sport
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017
Stoke City v Liverpool
Saturday, 2 December, 2017
Brighton v Liverpool
Saturday, 9 December, 2017
Liverpool v Everton
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017
Liverpool v West Bromwich Albion
Saturday, 16 December, 2017
AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool
Saturday, 23 December, 2017
Arsenal v Liverpool
Tuesday, 26 December, 2017
Liverpool v Swansea City
Saturday, 30 December, 2017
Liverpool v Leicester City
Monday, 1 January, 2018
Burnley v Liverpool
Saturday, 13 January, 2018
Liverpool v Manchester City
Saturday, 20 January, 2018
Swansea City v Liverpool
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018
Huddersfield Town v Liverpool
Saturday, 3 February, 2018
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 10 February, 2018
Southampton v Liverpool
Saturday, 24 February, 2018
Liverpool v West Ham United
Saturday, 3 March, 2018
Liverpool v Newcastle United
Saturday, 10 March, 2018
Manchester United v Liverpool
Saturday, 17 March, 2018
Liverpool v Watford
Saturday, 31 March, 2018
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Saturday, 7 April, 2018
Everton v Liverpool
Saturday, 14 April, 2018
Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Saturday, 21 April, 2018
West Bromwich Albion v Liverpool
Saturday, 28 April, 2018
Liverpool v Stoke City
Saturday, 5 May, 2018
Chelsea v Liverpool
Sunday, 13 May, 2018
Liverpool v Brighton